Sometimes, you want to add a few new images into a gallery that weren't there before. 

For example, if the previous upload failed or timed out. If you select all of the images to upload, you may only want to add those new images, and not re-upload all the rest. When you upload images that already exist in your gallery, Sprout will prompt you, asking if you'd like to skip the duplicates.

If you click "Yes," Sprout will skip any files that have the same filename and prevent them from uploading. If you click "No," we will upload the files but overwrite the previous version of the image. 

Did this answer your question?