You can automatically choose to be emailed the link to your one page before a shoot. That way, you quickly (and easily) have access to everything you need precisely when you need it. 

You can choose to have a shoot's one page link automatically emailed to: 

  • The primary user for a shoot, which is the default option, and great for single-photographer studios. 
  • All of the users attached to a shoot, which is a perfect solution for studios with a team of photographers. This way, everyone (the 2nd shooter, the assistant, etc.) has all of the details they need for a shoot. 

You can also choose when the one page email is sent in relation to the shoot date. 

Did this answer your question?