When your client is viewing their Gallery, they can choose to hide specific images from the public. This allows them to have control over what their family and friends see, and allows them to be completely confident with all of their images.
The images that your client hides will be hidden from anyone who isn't logged into the Gallery.
How your client can hide images from the public
In order to hide your images, your client needs to be logged into their gallery. They can do this either from the top right corner of their Gallery or by going to the Gallery from the client portal.
There are 2 ways you can hide an image in a Gallery:
Clicking the "Hide" button that appears when you hover over an image, like so:
2. By clicking on an image and clicking the "Hide" button at the bottom of the screen: