Note: This feature is only available on the Pro and Studio plans.

You can optionally set an expiry date on Galleries, which means the Gallery will no longer be accessible to your clients once it expires. To change the expiry date of a Gallery, select the Settings button and then go to the "Availability" tab while editing a Gallery.

You can turn on the "Expiration" toggle and choose a date for the Gallery to expire (the default is 30 days), or you can turn the toggle off to create a Gallery without an expiry date, making it available indefinitely.

Did this answer your question?