To cancel your subscription and manage other account details (including your current plan, next billing date, billing history, as well as the number of users, brands, and amount of storage in your account), can be done through the Billing & Usage page in your Sprout Studio account.

To find this page either go to Settings > Account > Billing & Usage, or more conveniently you can click on the "Billing" button in the notifications dropdown (attached to your profile photo in the bottom left corner).

On this page, you can stop your current subscription by clicking on the red Cancel option in the middle of the page.

Did this answer your question?