Many photographers find it frustrating to deal with duplicate clients/contacts.

For example - if Joe is already a client, they fill out a booking page, and there are now 2 Joes. Even though it's easy to merge, we wanted to make it even easier.

To stop a client from duplicating in the system, your client has the option to log in on their Booking Pages and Contact Forms. We've added the ability to log in from 2 places:

  1. They can click the "Already have an account? Log in" button right above their contact details on a Booking Page.

  2. They can click in the top right corner of the Booking Page and log in from the sidebar.

Once a client is logged in, we know who they are so we can reuse their contact details!

Did this answer your question?