Like most sections in Sprout Studio, Galleries have a built-in Notes feature. On the sidebar of your Gallery, you'll see the "Notes" section that shows all of the notes you've created for this specific Gallery.

When creating the Note, you can specify which user is creating it, which is great for multi-user accounts!

A good use-case of this feature would be if a client calls you up and asks if you can extend the Gallery Expiration for a week. You can leave a note to say when they called and what they were asking about.

Did this answer your question?